If this were my son... I dont know what Id do. I would probably just sigh in shame and shake my head. I mean, how hard is it to drop something and then lift your foot in the air (not even at the same time). To make matters worse, he cant even kick something thats stationary. When he finally manages to attempt to try to kick it, he just runs around the yard trying to work up the courage to lift his stupid leg. I bet you their dog is smarter.
Maybe this kid could try out for a special olympics soccer team? Although, he would probably not make the team.
I have decided to upload collections of random favorite videos from the inter-webs for my friends. Most of them are comedic, some are awesome, some may be weird (youll think wtf), and others are cute (i like cats)... If you find any that you like a lot, go write a comment or something. Be sure to check back daily for new uploads.
Saturday, May 7, 2011
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Smart Dog
This dog knows a pretty cool trick. I have no idea how youd train a dog to bark at 6 different levels though, its amazing.
Saturday, April 30, 2011
US Open: Unforgiven
Even though the quality isnt perfect in this video, the blending and editing is pretty flawless. Fusing the WWF with tennis seems far-fetched and its exactly why I love when people blend video clips like this. Andy Roddick has the fastest serve in the world, but I dont think he should be questioning The Undertaker eh?
Notice the two posters at the end of the video.
Notice the two posters at the end of the video.
Friday, April 29, 2011
Roomba Kittens
Having numerous amounts of kittens is really fun because you can do stuff like make them all ride a Roomba. But, its kind of sad when they start falling off. The Roomba even runs into some of them but it just pushes them back a little; seems like they dont care. I doubt my cat would ride a Roomba. Which is why Im thinking of getting a few dozen or so more kittens...
Watch when the Roomba goes under the cabinet, the remaining kittens start bumping into it.
Watch when the Roomba goes under the cabinet, the remaining kittens start bumping into it.
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Chicken Factory Singer
You will always find the people who genuinely think they are good at singing (William Hung), unfortunately many of them are found at talent shows. Robert from the chicken factory is one of those people. This guy is so dense, its actually kind of sad and depressing. But on the bright side, his audition is hilarious. The British accent mixed with Barbie Girl is the best part.
Listen to what Robert says after Simon makes his usual snide, but honest remark. But hey, at least hes not a sore loser.
Listen to what Robert says after Simon makes his usual snide, but honest remark. But hey, at least hes not a sore loser.
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Saturday, April 23, 2011
The Law
Check out the pair of chickens as the break up a fight between two rabbits. Im pretty sure the rabbits were just playing though, the chickens were just being douches.
The chickens are serious and mean business. They remind me of the fat security guards that worked at my high school.
The chickens are serious and mean business. They remind me of the fat security guards that worked at my high school.
Thursday, April 21, 2011
Garbage, Garbage (Yeah!)
This upload was inevitable because its just so awful. Im pretty sure most of you have heard of Rebecca Black by now. Then you know shes famous for singing this ear-bleeding song. It perplexes me as to how this song got to be recorded. Claims say that her rich parents paid for it. Also, I dont know who in the right mind would make these kinds of lyrics (maybe the person who wrote R Kelly's stuff). Anyway, whoever made them should cut their fingers off and then apologize to the world for writing such crap. Just see for yourself how goofy some of the lines are.
Yeah, Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Ark)
Oo-ooh-ooh, hoo yeah, yeah
Gotta be fresh, gotta go downstairs
Gotta have my bowl, gotta have cereal
Kickin' in the front seat
Sittin' in the back seat
Gotta make my mind up
Which seat can I take?
Tomorrow is Saturday
And Sunday comes after ... wards
These terrible lines are just a glimpse of the rubbish song known as "friday"
There is some random featured rapper at the end of the song. Pretty sure no one knows who he is; maybe its better if it stays that way.
Yeah, Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Ah-Ark)
Oo-ooh-ooh, hoo yeah, yeah
Gotta be fresh, gotta go downstairs
Gotta have my bowl, gotta have cereal
Kickin' in the front seat
Sittin' in the back seat
Gotta make my mind up
Which seat can I take?
Tomorrow is Saturday
And Sunday comes after ... wards
These terrible lines are just a glimpse of the rubbish song known as "friday"
There is some random featured rapper at the end of the song. Pretty sure no one knows who he is; maybe its better if it stays that way.
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Perhaps he has to piss?
I am thinking I should watch Back to the Future just for this scene. It is pretty awkward, but hilarious nevertheless.
Haha and WTF pretty much sum up the video.
Haha and WTF pretty much sum up the video.
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
Awesome Fat Cat
FYI cats are awesome so Ill be uploading quite a few cat videos.
Today's video contains an awesomely fat cat.
LoL at how he sprawls his legs out to get a better boost into the package. Once hes in the package you can see his fat hanging out and over like a morbidly obese person wearing a tight belt.
Today's video contains an awesomely fat cat.
LoL at how he sprawls his legs out to get a better boost into the package. Once hes in the package you can see his fat hanging out and over like a morbidly obese person wearing a tight belt.
Monday, April 18, 2011
Thai Midget Fighting
This is pretty entertaining, nuff said.
Notice the taller guy in the red never tries to block the punches. The taller guy in the red also looks like hes in perpetual pain. Theyre both dirty assholes though; watch as they hit each other after the bell rings. But the smaller one is an even bigger douche, he even tries to hit the guy in his corner.
Notice the taller guy in the red never tries to block the punches. The taller guy in the red also looks like hes in perpetual pain. Theyre both dirty assholes though; watch as they hit each other after the bell rings. But the smaller one is an even bigger douche, he even tries to hit the guy in his corner.
Sunday, April 17, 2011
Hitler and a Comb-over
Uploaded by Ottervomit Video embedding has been disabled ;[
But here is a link:
Click Here
This video is awesome if you like awesome editing, Wolfenstein, and Hitler getting pissed. The game and movie are blended together very well. I ended up watching this a few times in a row.
Since this post seems a little lacking, heres a funny picture.
FYI My sense of humor can be dark sometimes.
THUS:
Theres something about glasses + a comb over + a mustache that makes people look so odd. Doesn't he kind of look like the Green River killer? I LoLed quite a bit. Ya, so what
But here is a link:
Click Here
This video is awesome if you like awesome editing, Wolfenstein, and Hitler getting pissed. The game and movie are blended together very well. I ended up watching this a few times in a row.
Since this post seems a little lacking, heres a funny picture.
FYI My sense of humor can be dark sometimes.
THUS:
Theres something about glasses + a comb over + a mustache that makes people look so odd. Doesn't he kind of look like the Green River killer? I LoLed quite a bit. Ya, so what
Saturday, April 16, 2011
How not to make bread...?
Unless you find this strangely arousing. But hey, I dont judge.
I like how he randomly pauses to stare at the camera. He also does a few push ups on the dough. Man, this guy is cool? The typical 80s theme music tops it all off.
I like how he randomly pauses to stare at the camera. He also does a few push ups on the dough. Man, this guy is cool? The typical 80s theme music tops it all off.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)